WordPress.com’s Daily Prompt

jordanlong93

Today’s post on our assignment sheet was to write a 500-word story about sports. Unfortunately, I know very little about sports, and I have only participated in sports a very few times. I logged onto to WordPress and found the daily prompt. It was very interesting, so I will be writing on the daily prompt instead of sports. You’ll probably like my response to the daily prompt better.

Here’s the prompt: 

You get to choose one superpower. Pick one of these, and explain your choice:

  • the ability to speak and understand any language
  • the ability to travel through time
  • the ability to make any two people agree with each other

I chose the ability to speak and understand any language. In the 7th grade I took Foreign Language Exploratory. We learned Japanese, German, French, and Spanish. I really enjoyed that class; my favorite language we learned was German. I still…

View original post 263 more words

One thought on “WordPress.com’s Daily Prompt

Leave a Reply

